Ouirgane

I'm late with this blip as I have had wifi connection problems.  At the guest house in Ouirgane, I could connect to the network, but although I could access the internet when using my phone, for some reason I couldn't connect my laptop.  So having spent some time finding a way to write "Blip" on my photo, I couldn't post it!

Never mind, better late than never.

I am a relatively new blipper, with only just over a year to my name, but I had been following blip for some time before that because of my sister.  I have now reached a point where I will feel quite bereft if we lose it.  I have many friends who look at my blips from the link on Facebook, and I think they will miss them too.  

I have pledged, and when we get home I will increase my pledge.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.