I did it!

I never really believed I would sustain this blipping lark! Not only did I sustain it I discovered I love it, making myself find a photo every day and also recording the interesting, and also mundane bits of my life.

Today was a challenge photographically as it has not stopped raining, heavily and dismally, providing no outside shots today. So, I've cheated! Thank you to Graham for the hint about Shape Collage!

Thank you to various blippers I've met along the way, who have helped in various ways. To FlyingPRGal who introduced me to Blip, to Sparks789 who I like to keep my eye on and blip allows that ;) to SheenaghMclaren and HoneyCombebeach for their help and support.

Thank you to the readers of my journal and to those of you who dip in and out. I hope we are all here next year to celebrate my second year.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.