Puke

By Puke

365

If I'm not mistaken, according to my stats, today should be my 365th blip which is a milestone I am proud to have reached! I hope that destpite the continuing uncertainty surrounding blipfuture , this does not come to a crashing halt in a month's time as I have so enjoyed re-discovering photography which till now was only reserved for holidays snaps and birthdays/Xmas occasions.

Thanks in particular to thechimp and thebear for introducing me to the website at the beginning of last year and a big thank you to all those who follow me and have encouraged me along the way. I have found it inspirational to observe the record of yours and others' daily lives and feel blessed to belong to such a warm community. Long may blip continue! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.