Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

New Year's Resolution

A very wet and windy day and the forecast is for more of the same.
We were up earlier than usual this morning as Maeve seemed very unsettled when Beachcomber's alarm went off.
After our regular Sunday shop we went straight home not the day to linger up by the derelict Mills so no Derelict Sunday shot this week :-(
After lunch Beachcomber braved the wind and the rain to grab the opportunity of getting a quick walk and the chance to grab a blip.
Maeve stayed at home with me as I worked on this little lino cut.
My New Year's Resolution is to keep working on my art and perhaps to put some of my images online on the Artist and Illustrator's on line gallery :-)
As an extra I've put up one of my sketchbook images for my next project :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.