Happy new year!

Not the start to the year we expected and not the blip I planned to take.

Had the olds down to ours for dinner today, got the old boy a wheelchair-taxi-day-release from hospital and made steak pie which he loved. That was all fine until I went outside to put him in the wheelchair taxi only to come back in to find granny had fallen onto the floor. Argh. Sitting in A&E waiting to see what's going to happen to her. Thankfully no broken bones but she's going to be in for a few days for observation and a CT scan so life's just got even more complicated than it already was.

I've pledged to blip future. Will maybe come back and update this post later about that. Blip has been a big part of my life and I need to get back to more routine blipping so hopefully it can be saved otherwise I'll have to knock something up to allow me to do something similar.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.