Hanullis

By Hanulli

Congratulations

Okay, it was my fault that I started much too late at 1:30 am in the night.
Sometimes are the attraction of Blip and you journals a problem.
I had to prepare about 150 congratulation letters for our church. We go along members which are older than 70 years on their birthdays ... with this birthday letters .... why  ...WHY? I'm not able to say no? Okay now I have this stupid voluntary job...
150 times to write the name, fold the card, look for the right present (4 different), put it into the envelope, close it, put the right adress on it, note the birthday and the age on it and sort it to the right person, who will visit the people. There were  lots of opportunities to make faults and chaos and it was 6 am when I dropped into my bed. But, okay, job done for this year :-D

We leave tomorrow (in  9  8 1/2hours, and I have already packed nothing - and still hope for some sleep, bummer I'm a totally non organized chaot)
... we plan to leave tomorrow morning ;-) for a week and I will be out of internet for this time.
So I'm sorry that I'm not able to follow your jounals and the news for Blipfuture. I will be back the 11th and I hope we all can congratulate our fab four for good results with their negotiation with Polaroid. So I thought lots of congratulation cards are a suitible motive for this time.

And a last note:
Although my birthday will be in August, I pledged again for Blipfoto...
If Blip will survive it will be my biggest present :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.