Right back where we started from

OK fairies, reindeer and Santa, back in your box for another year.

There's a definite division of labour in this house.   I don't 'do' the tree, it's not my area of expertise.  But I do love buying the decorations, especially the swanky glass ones.  So I make sure I put them to bed or they'd all get hurled away willy nilly.   Yes, yes, they are all grouped in colours and sets but it just makes it easier next time, so what's wrong with that?

For the first time ever, I've added an extra.  Not something I'm a fan off, not a development I approved of, what with this being a one picture a day, a and all that.   Maybe if you have two photos of genuine photographic merit, I could maybe see the point, but I don't.  Its just another of the cat hiding, this time in the loft when I went to put the Xmas decorations away.  So sue me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.