Journey Through Time

By Sue

Song Sparrow

It snowed!   This shows a bit of the snow and the song sparrow.  The birds were numerous in the back yard today.  I saw several song sparrows, and one of them is the nut case that fights with his reflection in our window.  I didn't think that behavior would continue on and off for a whole year!  

Not too much going on...household chores and looking out at the snow.  Football, of course.  Bill is happy that he will finish 2nd in his pool, which means he does get some money.  He is tickled pink.

So, tonight I have a fun TV show to watch - Galavant.  I think it's just so clever and entertaining and it's musical, so for me, it's love, love, love.  

Gotta go and contemplate food choices for dinner.  See ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.