EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

The heat is on

Not only are temperatures outside rising and make the icycles drip, but also the amount that is pledged for Blipfoto is rising steadily, much to my joy.
I tried to make something blipppy with this picture  in Photoshop but I am so desperately untalented and impatient, that it comes as it was to begin with. The first of January is over anyway.
But I can still use this journal entry to ask those, who haven't done so yet, to pledge to help the Courageous Four to raise enough money to be able to purchase the Blip Website. Whether the amount of money they seem to need is only for the purchase or also for a certain time of running the site is unbeknownst to me. It seems to me that we all need to double our pledge to make the deal happen. And we have to be aware that there will be membership payments in the future too, also for lifetime members.
Still, a website with so many dear friends without any advertisement
is worth the investment for me and hopefully also to many more of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.