Cat & clementines

“The sense of love should not like coffee, which only gives pleasure to the enjoy. But it must be like oranges which not only give pleasure but also freshness.” 
― Isra

She actually hates citrus, but was helping collect Christmas things to put away. We left part of Christmas in the living room till at least next Sunday when my family comes to open gifts.
 

I rarely look at my flickr email, but I did this morning and came across one  with a link to a puzzle company that had requested the use of one of my flickr photos last spring. It's a quaint general store about 30 minutes from here, saved and owed by the actor, Steve Carell and his wife.
Jigsaw puzzle

For The Record,
This day came in cold and cloudy

All hands improving

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.