the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Sharp Focus

It's been a very dull day today, so when I took my camera with me whilst walking my dog I was expecting to get just foggy landscapes. I decided to take a photo of the barbed wire, for no reason in particular, and then remembered a photography tip about just using aperture priority mode and your photos will improve once you get the hang of depth of field. So I decided to do just that! I have to say I think this photo was on the macro setting after I took a few on AP. I still need to learn more about f stops, and I was in a bit of a hurry to get home for lunch. 

I've been revising a lot but am feeling really worried about my exams! I'll be so devastated if I don't do well, after feeling like I have been working hard and doing better than last year. I really don't want to have to give up all of my hobbies to work 24/7!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.