Watercolour

Watercolour - well no guessing where that came from!! Still lucky here tho' as we've not flooded yet which is surprising under the circumstances!

Those of you not on my fb page will not be aware of my trauma over the last weeks. Computer blew up (very very old computer) with all accounts on it forever and we have a VAT return to do at the end of this month. Had to buy a new computer specifically for the accounts and new programme to bring us into the 21st century. Zillions of problems in this but I've still utterly huge/mammoth work to do. Went into overdrive today as the accountants want me to put on all the records for this financial year ...sorry we are now in JANUARY?!!! I've never used anything like this program before and just thinking about it sends me into palpitations! Worse we are off to Italy in a short time - bad timing or what?! 

Thinking Blip for me isn't going to happen till it's sorted :/ Just broken out into a sweat thinking about it. I would add I've had a slightly traumatic Christmas what with one thing and another but that is another story. Roll on spring!

Reading thro' this - it does sound a bit panicky  - oh yes!! CALM ...............^ .......


Incredibly productive day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.