my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Eighty Seven.

Day 187

5th July 2012

'I'm the Tallest!'

Taken for ODC 2 challenge 'Size' and inspired by my 4 year old's questions - 'who's the oldest, tallest, biggest, strongest' etc. 3rd day of my week of Lego :)

So I've had 3 days of work and whilst I'm STILL not fully recovered I'm on my way to feeling better. I can't believe how bad I've felt this week. Hopefully by the weekend I'll be better! A lovely sunny day today so Chap managed to have an icelolly in the garden after the Childminder's house & played with his friend this afternoon on the bikes :)

First day at home with both of the kids tomorrow, hope my sore throat disappears over night and I can cope ok!

Also, Whoop! Reached 200 Blips today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.