Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

WIDN

I started this book, Alex Wood Versus The Universe, I'm really enjoying it so far. The last book I read was great until the last 2% which then made me think what an utterly rubbish book, I wish they would warn me that would happen so I could finish reading at 98% and make up my own ending!!!!!

All the uniforms and PE kits ready for tomorrow, homework done, bags packed, alarms set.... I'm not happy about the children ditching me for school, I love having them at home.

Some exciting news on the holiday front, after a bit of faffing trying to sort flights we now have flights and accommodation booked for Dubai! 2 months and 27 days to go!

Not sure if the children will be more excited about going to Dubs or the fact that they'll have wifi on the plane!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.