Can't Believe I've.......

....... still got these.

Was putting back all the ornaments etc, today, when I realized I couldn't find some framed photographs.

I searched high and low, but I just couldn't remember where I had put them.  I found some in one spare room but not the others.

I dived in cupboards, pulled shelves apart, nothing.  I knew they had to be somewhere.  I want to de-clutter my house this year, and in this search I found a lot of things to get rid of.  But for every two I take out I shall probably put one back.

I did find the photos, eventually, in another spare room, under a blanket.

The above are wedding souvenir programmes, will they wont they go in the bin?

I also found a Christmas card, that didn't get posted down the back of the desk, I blame Neo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.