BVFL33

By BVFL33

Fly Away Home ?

Where is home ? A million dollar question , but for the time being it remains Berlin. Today it was a quick and fond farewell to my back door feathered stalkers. Would have been great to fly 'Goose Air' . However Eurowings did a great job from Manchester Airport to  Cologne. Efficiency was amazing .Here I sit enjoying a glass of wine and watching planes land and take off .Pleasant plus there is free wifi. So this is my blip for today .You see Manchester Airport in the sun. My gate .inside the plane which I liked the angle. Then the sun above the clouds illuminating the engines. My indulgence plus a machine being prepared for push back . I do have a wonderful blip for Tiny Tuesday if there is such next week .It is linked to our future and a lovely surprise .......Meanwhile hope you all keep checking the great response .At this rate  we are to be a group with a future.... Terrific .Keep it going .

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.