TinyTuesday 32: Tiny Dog

Ok...maybe not your 'usual' TinyTuesday fare but...this is Kona, I've blipped her before. She is a Tiny Dog. Also one of the cutest and most photogenic dogs I know ( and I know a few)! I had to get some good shots of Kona this morning because she and her mom are moving to Hawaii...the Big Island. They leave Thursday. Tara and I are sad to see them go :(  Today's *extra* is Kona and 5 month old Luna in a 'fierce' game of tag. And if you still haven't seen enough cute dog photos...then Race on over to my FLICKR page. Many thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting TT this month!


93,453.39 pledged at this moment! If you've joined us in pledging...Many Thanks! If you haven't...please go HERE to do so! Together we can make this happen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.