Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Creatures.

It's lovely MsInk's birthday tomorrow so we were celebrating with lovely meze at Empire's tonight. Here are my creatures creaturing it up :)
We all gave her pretty dark presents, which she loved! I refused to look at the 'Book of Diseases' Smu gave her before I'd eaten! But much admired the glow in the dark bat and the set of teeth (the funny thing is....). I got her a snowglobe full of skulls, which I spotted at Halloween and stashed away for her birthday, and some furry socks. Us fibro-kids need plenty of soft warm comfy clothing!

Was a lovely night and I was home in time to watch Sherlock again with BBC Three's twitter commentary. Very funny. They ship johnlock even harder than Mrs Hudson ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.