Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Some good luck!

I had some more email contact today with the eco - label I mentioned yesterday (which was changing websites...) and told my contact there that no, I couldn't 'just' refer to news on the new website, because the content in them didn't fit the criteria. And, no, I couldn't wait for new news to 'maybe' fit. I also wrote that it was a pity that they didn't have a news archive because several of the old news were really interesting. I then listed some of those I found interesting, like a Paris hotel with a beehive on the roof - to make honey used at the hotel, but also to save honeybees s one example. I got a reply that made me happy! She wrote that they had thought about an archive and the intern who just started could work with this, and what more of the old news did I find interesting? She asked me that!?! Of course I sent her back a list of news... Keeping my fingers crossed that this actually gets done... It would mean a lot less work... 
I also went out to get some fresh air and came home with so many photos to choose from (hence all the extras...) and a moment in the forest with 3 little birds who are a favorit kind of mine - but I don't know the English name. If you look closely at one of the extras, you can see one of them playing peekaboo with me... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.