I am camera

By Martinski

Canal sky

My sort of New Year resolution is to be more pro-active, particularly with regard to submitting my short stories to potentially interested parties. I've found this hard to do in the past, as it is usually unrewarding. But I think I have a good collection of work now, so maybe I should go for it a bit more. Today I have been making up a 'pitch' which has to be in the form of a Tweet. (Don't ask me why?) Someone always has a hoop they want you to jump through, so I thought I'd go for it. My Tweet will probably read:

One child talks to aliens, another thinks he can fly, and in Peru a tourist wins a llama. Stories of people being shaken and stirred: RATTLESKIN by Martin Russell.

I've spent all day at this so don't laugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.