Storm (?) in a teacup.

Well, hello there, blippers!

You've never met me before, so let me introduce my wee self.  My name is Elsie and I'm from Hawick.  I'm quite new to everything as I only chose my forever hoomans a couple of days ago.  I've been settling in and trying to get to know the two big cats I live with now, their names are Lizzy and Barney but they're not sure of me at all.

My Hooman's friend Swannie came to see me today but I'm such a wee scruff, I didn't even bother washing my face (but, you can get away with that in Burnfoot).   They made me sit in this cup to take a picture which was a bit embarrassing, but I did pose on the couch by myself and you can see that in the extra photos.

That's all for now, but I may return one day to this journal as a guest blipper again.  As my wee cousin Daisy used to say, keep living the dream, I know I am. Lots of love, Elsie. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.