Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Sixties

My whole day was like running down the hill. It started slowly, then went faster and faster and nearly crashed at the end. Or to put it in real life description: I didn't have much to do in the morning, read about 20% sale in M&S, decided to get some bargains and run up to town, saw the queue to the tills and turned around, found stacks of work with close of business deadlines. Survived. Got home and cooked the hottest curry ever, just about edible, any hotter and it would be beans on toast dinner. 2 pints of water later I'm sitting here trying to pick one photo. Thanks to Blipworld, I'll have stacks of pics showing the North East. I'll treasure them when I'm far far away from here.

Oh, I nearly forgot to say what's on the blip - a bit of real Sixties building reflected in a renovated Sixties building (not much better if you ask me, but adds a bit of colour).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.