live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

If i'm not mistaken..

I believe this is my 1500 blips. Whoopp whoopp!!

I love being here, seeing your corner of world through your fabulous photos. Sharing my photos and what's on my mind to here.
Eventhough sometime I upload my photo to blip not on time, there are many backblips and many gaps of course :))

This day we came to Museum Angkut /Transport Museum in Batu - Malang - East Java.
We were exploring this place, so many spot to take pictures of us :0))
We arrived to Malang at 2pm, then we had lunch at Soto Rawon pak Tessy then headed to Museum Angkut.

Transport Museum Plus Movie Star Studio is a museum with the concept of education and entertainment that is displayed directly.
The location is convenient and beautiful mountainside Panderman in an area of ​​3.8 hectares ready to pamper you with a collection of more than 300 types of transport from traditional to modern combined with various exotic landscape and building models of the world from Europe to America.

Anyway..
The time is running out for us to save Blipfoto.
I have pledged. Have you? Well even it wasn't that much :0))
Don't forget to pledge / donate here. Hope we can save blipfoto. Fingers and toes crossed.
And I hope I can upload my wedding photos when the day come to here to blip. :)))

Here's to many more for me, blip and to you blipchums.
Thank you for having patience with me. Xx

#backblip

More backblip if you haven't seen these and if you have time to take a look :D

Ijen Crater

From the boat dock

Cotton-Top Tamarin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.