Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Latest additions and daft things

Bought this on my trip to Betws yesterday, just couldn't resist, especially at the bargain price of £2. Getting quite a collection now.

Daft thing was this morning fitting in a hike before the late shift at work. Doing 2 circuits round the lake for a 3mile walk, then getting back to the car and finding that my keys are no longer in my pocket! After much muttering I retrace my steps but quite quickly come across a couple of eagle eyed dog walkers brandishing said keys! Never felt so relieved, so a huge cheer out to dog walkers everywhere!

Don't forget to have a look out for subjects for a derelict photo, tag DS12, running up until midnight Sunday.

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.