BVFL33

By BVFL33

The Sea In Berlin.

Much as I like Berlin it's a long way from the sea .
I miss the latter very much  yet today a treat was mine .The sea !   I'd to get up early to cross the city for a medical examination. Snow meant use UBahn .
Once in the waiting room I was delighted .There on the wall was this .It had to be blipped as had the artists signature. In the light I sat and felt almost transported back to the lovely beaches of Sutherland. There wasn't one gloomy notice and the Dr was so pleasant .She gave me all the good news and said her detailed report would be sent to me along with pictures and .and a copy of the letter to my Dr. .As easy as that . That and the beautiful painting set me up for the day .Hope all of you have had a great day .

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest
Keep up the good work .We are really doing well .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.