Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

No milk today

The first shot with my SLR for weeks. This means that I should be doing the housework but am instead killing time.

Just been for a business meeting and got a booking for an afterschool club next year. Whoop.

Cheers to my lovely friend for recommending me.

In other news we have cancelled the milk man.

I am a very traditional girl about certain things. I like to shop at the butchers and the grocers and detest detest huge supermarkets. Having a milkman was a nod to a bygone age. However it was proving to be very expensive. With the money we are saving I am joining a gym.

I have been swimming on average three times a week for the last four weeks and the difference is incredible. I need somewhere that opens a bit earlier though.

Tomorrow I am talking to a room full of barbershoppers about running singing courses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.