Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Lucky

A very near miss on the M6 this evening when a woman nearly side swiped the van causing me to swerve and hit the breaks for all I was worth.Luckily no one was going fast having just freed up from a traffic jam.
She was only young and perhaps inexperienced on the motorway but without doubt dangerous.Perhaps it is time to think about instructing people on motorway use as part of the test.Personally I believe we should all be re-tested every five years and perhaps take a driving refresher course once a year.
Delivering to Shropshire today when I opened up the back of the van half the load had slide off the trolleys.We will do the order again in the morning so I have another day driving.
So all told a long day.

I will have to back blip for yesterday.I wanted a picture of clowns to reflect the shadow front bench who can't even lie to us convincingly.They are a joke but sadly letting the whole country down by being probably the worst opposition front bench in history.If they keep attacking each other they may not be a party by the end of the year.

Long day.Early night.Will catch up soon.

Cold and windy some sunny spells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.