Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I'm not sure we will be allowed back ..

Tits McGee and I joined in an informal camera group in a village a few miles away ... I know three of the group from here on blip but only met Loose Canon the Blipper once before .. Mr Loose is married to Technophobe Blipper and they are friends with coffee potter Blipper who is stood next to my floating head in this photo ... We had a lovely couple of hours ( well I did ) As you can see Tits is posing in the back ground .. I think her knickers were stuck up her bum.
They also provided a decent coffee and REALLY good biscuits ...the hall in Great Alne is GORGEOUS ... Should any of you locals be looking for a lovely hall to hire I can highly recommend this one !!! Just 6 miles out of Stratford in a lovely village .. What's not to love ?
I was very quiet this evening .... Honest .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.