On Some Days

By V1k1

Flower Friday . . . Government Gardens

I was going to go mad if I had to take another photo in my own garden so I went into town to the gardens.  As I got out of the car the showers started but in between the raindrops I had a happy time.  Now I am like I was at the beginning of my time on blip and can't decide what shot I should use.  There were lots of visitors about wrapped up in coats and under umbrellas.  Rotorua seems to be very busy these holidays. Yesterday I had felt good about my gardening efforts  but after seeing these perennial boarders  I can see a lot more compost and fertilizer is needed at my place. 
Happy weekend to the Southern Hemisphere blippers.  Hopefully it won't rain all weekend.  Once again thank you to Biker Bear for hosting this challenge and her sterling work trying to get people to be aware of the position blip is in.  https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.