Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

Spider-Man & Ice Cream!... Day 7...

The photo isn't the best because we were sitting in the cinema cafe and I didn't want my camera taken off me! :\
So today was Spider-Man day! Well, actually it was Thors-day but still!
First may I appoligise if you had the unfortunate experience of sitting in ear shot of me, Emmy and Lauren! We are sorry for my uncontrollable and completly random laughing fit at the start of the adverts! We are also very sorry for our fangirling!

I personally think it's the best Spider-Man yet! Though I do miss grey haired Aunt May!
The Stan Lee appearance was the best one yet! I won't give it away because it won't be as funny but I'm still laughing!
Emma Stone did brilliantly!
Andrew Garfield played an AMAZING Peter! Though I thought he might have been a wee bit to good looking but I won't complain about that ;)
I think everyone should see it!

Once we got home we ate our McDonald's at 8:45(pm) and went on Tumblr to look at more Spider-Man gifs!

Had such a great time!

Day 7 (yay! 7! Potter number!) of beds

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.