Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today, after some very good news, I took a break from my thesis and started on the book cover for my art journal. It's very relaxing to just paint.

The good news is that my supervisor thinks that I'm a bit too hard on myself - regarding the thesis, and he also wrote that he thinks it holds up rather well. I was so happy and relieved for what he wrote! He also told me about some of the rules about references and websites closing down. Apparently you 'just' need to have a date with the reference, and you're home free! :) Now I just hope I did write the dates when I looked up some of the information that no longer is referable... So, lots of work I don't need to do! :) It was very nice to have some email konversation with him today and he also sent me some corrected pages which I will decipher during the weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.