Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Ely Sunset by iPhone

If I'd known the sky was going to do this when Stella and I popped out for a couple of quick geocaches this afternoon I'd have taken the big girl's camera!

My feet are actually killing me and don't mention my knees, but, I've had a really good day. As I knew the weather was meant to be fine this morning and lunchtime I walked to and from work...need to wear trainers or something next time though as the walk home was rather more uncomfortable than the walk there. I did have sensible shoes on but not quite right. It gave me a good opportunity to up the step count without dragging for Stella for miles if she may not be in the mood, or, doing it on the treadmill, which is useful but not as nice.

We also popped into Scampers for food, and madam got to taste test a new product again (with extras to bring home, spoilt brat!) plus to commiserate and reminisce about a much-missed little dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.