My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

An outstanding day

To be able to stand out and be respected by many, you have to be positively unique and full of substance.
Edmond Mbiaka



It was an outstanding working day. It started with board gaming in English with my students. They really appreciate when they can learn and enjoy the lessons at the same time.

It went on with examining my Master students. I gave them feedback on their self-reflection and asked them to provide me with feedback on my job. Surprisingly, despite my chaotic personality I received many positive remarks but also some constructively critical comments which I value the most.

In the afternoon I had a consult with my colleague-student about her thesis focused on ICT in ELT.

My day at work ended with a brilliant yoga class. These days are quite rare and worth remembering. Happy weekend to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.