shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Party music

So, 2000 blips. That's a lot of memories to look back on! 

I had a fun day with a friend being cultured in the Ashmolean museum, so here are some guitars, the plain one being the handiwork of some Antonio Stradivari bloke. I gather he was pretty good at the whole 'making musical instruments' thing.

I thought some party music was the closest I could do for an anniversary blip. Thanks to all the people who make this site such a lovely community to be part of, you're all fab! After 2000 blips (though a good number are back blips), and a few to catch up on, I really want to still be blipping in another month, and another year... Apologies if you're fed up hearing that Blip is in danger. If you've not pledged yet, please read about what is happening, and then consider if you could help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.