Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Thinking spring

Today started out damp and mild as the January thaw is in full swing temps around 8C.

I spent most of the day inside working on Christmas tear down, usually one of the worst parts of Christmas trying to find the right boxes and making everything fitting right back in.

Once I was done I got a chance to get out to the park to take a walk as the sun was setting and the skies cleared briefly, and I found flock of robins flying around me they normally do not show up until March but the mild weather must be fooling them.

I have posted several other shots from this week on my Flickr page 

Winter will return Sunday night hopefully it will not get too cold. I also posted a sunset on my extra photos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.