Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Finished!

Today I went rock climbing. It's been the first time It's been on since Last year. There's this thing called 'topping out'. That means when you reach the top. I was very scared to start with but on the last climb I reached the top. I just kept telling myself it's only the height of 7 dads... Then I thought that's pretty high! Me and dad went to Meadowhall shopping centre after for a browse. When we arrived in Worksop dad bought me a coffee from McDonald's. A good bit of dad and lad time!

I came home and was greeted by a unfinished puzzle on the table. It was a 3D puzzle, of a colourful underwater scene. It was a really tough jigsaw puzzle but I completed it! It was worth it to see the finished picture because it shimmered! 10/10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.