1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Is there no privacy anymore?!

Today I spent hours painstakingly making a West Highland White Terrier look beautiful ... really and truely I should have done us all a favour and just clipped her all over, which is what she needed and will most probably get next time. If nothing else, I hope it shows the owner how her lovely little dog can look if only she bothered to run a comb thru her coat after a walk.

My tutor was pleased with the result, but explained that doing this isn't commercially viable ( it really did take me hours ,I started before 10 a.m. and finished at 5p.m. because the owner had arrived to collect her! )

Anyway, before all that, whilst I was having breakfast, one of our neighbours came to get me to show me this " great photo op, quick bring your camera, there's two moths having some how's yer father on my wall ". Just what I wanted to see in the middle of my cornflakes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.