Lakeland Dipper 24

It had to be done ... 'once more unto the breach ... for a flooded Cumbria, for blip, and you can throw St.George in too ....etc.'
Blip and Dip ...
I had to take this before I went in because I knew my hands would cease to belong to the rest of me afterwards!
Here we have an excellent selection of faithful blippers who put up with me bombing their blipmeet at the last minute ....
marpaul
PaulaJ
DerwentLass
hildasrose
HighPike
trevorearthy
biblinros
... and faithful companions
... hopefully it didn't ruin their meet ... I spent the rest of the day getting out the wetsuit ... before heading off for a belated Christmas catch up with a friend who I hadn't had the chance to see before I headed down to Norfolk ... which feels like a lifetime ago.

p.s. If you can .... pledge ... you know you're worth it ... all of you ..... every little counts .....
See the latest update
For more really useful information, explanations and update read this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.