Power lines

Today's the day .......................... to be restored

Sometime during the afternoon yesterday, we lost our WiFi.

It was back on this morning, but that wasn't soon enough for yesterday's blip to be done on the day.  I had to backblip it today.  I can't tell you how frustrating I found it to be WiFi-less.  I know it sounds pathetic, but it was like having part of the body missing.  Oh how we get used to having things a certain way!

It didn't help also that in the middle of all the blipping, the electricity went off.  It wasn't just us - there were no lights to be seen anywhere.  Thankfully, that state of affairs only lasted five minutes or so - and power has now been restored.

I'm just going to Publish this right away - before anything else happens .............................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.