let there be fire...

Yippee it's the end of the week... I've lit the candles and made a fiery curry with the home grown chillies, all in an attempt to fend off this July's winter weather...

A long, hectic, tiring week... visits from Russians, Freedom of information requests, computer conundrums, and much much more... I shall catch up with you all during the weekend, after a biiig sleep, and once my brain has rebooted...

good news is, I went to the osteopath this evening and the knee problem seems to be tendon and muscle related rather than structural... so lots of homework in the form of stretches, and strengthening and I also have to invest in a foam roller... which apparently works great but is bloomin painful... ( worryingly this was explained at a moment, when she had her elbow in my hip joint and was already causing me to make a noise that went aaaAAARrrGGGGHHH) still a bit of discomfort seems to have helped everything to move again... so I think it'll all work out fine : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.