George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Just chillin'

This is HER and me having a LLD (little lie down), Sunday morning.  SHE didn't scrub up too well over the weekend, suffering from something called jet-lag; which is something I have never suffered from myself, and having seen what has happened to her, I do not ever want to suffer from it.  No, I do not.

And no, you silly billies - that's not my tongue.  That's my very special peanut flavoured biscuit which I do get every Sunday morning.

We had a wonderful afternoon, we did all go to Auntie Wendy's for lunch, and guess what!  Uncle Jeff was there as well, and we did all have a great reunion.

And I did get a special treat, and got to lick some custard off a spoon.  YUM YUM.

And, it looks like we are going to crack the £120K mark before the BIG MEETING.  How cool is that!  I reckon we are  going to make it, yes I do.  And if you want to help there is a way (but you already knew that didn't you)  have a look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.