Pelicans

This morning was magical, the sunrise spectacular and we had a wonderful show by several dolphins swimming by. I guess there was a baby among them because it was jumping so much and just enjoying the water, maybe the fish too, While practicing my TaiChi (camera in hand) I really took so many pictures of the dolphins but not a single one was good! Probably because I was just enjoying the view and not paying attention to the camera lens... :-D
There were more seagulls and pelicans than ever, I guess there were lots of fish and mussels in the area! The extra picture was amazing, the birds didn't mind me staying so close but they flew away when someone else was aproaching. I was so lucky to take this shot! 
Really a wonderful Sunday  :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.