Mono Monday - Fancy - mm103

I thought it would be fairly simple to buy some French Fancies for Mono Monday, but no there was none in the Co-op or M&S. Never mind I just had to indulge in some gorgeous Afternoon Tea Fairy Cakes from M&S instead.
As the box says " A delectable selection of little cakes: Coffee and Walnut, Earl Grey Tea with Cornish Clotted Cream frosting, British Blackcurrant Jam Sundae." Yummy and so you get the idea I've put the colour version in extras.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting, more entries here at mm103.
Tiny Tuesday tags tomorrow will be TinyTuesday33 and TT33.

My small tribute to David Bowie who has died today is this YouTube clip of him and Freddie Mercury singing Under Pressure A-Capella, just incredible and makes you realise how fantastic they both were. R.I.P.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.