Melon

By Melon

Quick Change

Well after what was a relaxing start to the day when I got up relatively early and chilled out on the balcony to watch the start of sunrise. Sadly an hour after this was taken I fell ill.

I'm usually the type of person who tries to ignore the fact I'm ill and keep powering on. Definitely did not feel better after we tried to get to Monkey Beach. Still did not feel better after lying on a beach and staring at the most amazing scenery ever.

I did however start to feel slightly more human after drinking fresh coconut water straight from the coconut. The effect seems to have been short lived though and I'm curled up in the bed of our amazing AirBnB flat whilst my friend go explore downtown George Town. Well jealous.

Hopefully the bring me back another coconut and some pineapple juice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.