Croft16

By Croft16

Which movie?

..I tried several times to upload this yesterday, both with Windows Edge, and Firefox. Neither worked. Trying again today, and it worked..

It was a cold breezy day, and mostly grey, and day to spend indoors by the fire, listening to the Archers, GQT, and the afternoon play.

That, and start cataloguing out DVD collection. I've been using a usb camera to scan barcodes on the DVD's, and thought I'd take a pic with that camera. Turns out the image files are too small to upload to blip, so had to revert to the Nikon for this. 

Been some nice skies today, after a damp start. Been down the hall to paint the back wall of the stage. Sorted my seeds out, throwing away anything two or more years old, and now to order some new ones!

No pic for today, after yesterdays troubles. Off for a Blip meet in Gairloch tomorrow with LSA. And it's our turn to do the cakes!!

A prize, which I'll choose later, to the first to name the film and actor.. One of my all time favourites..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.