Dumb Waiter

And I am not talking about Al!

The worst windy day yet, never stopped at all.   It is supposed to calm down from tomorrow so might be able to hold the camera steady!

Needless to say have only been out for shopping.   Al was 'out of quarantine' today but I made him stay in again.   He's getting stir crazy.

A huge thank you to Elizabethann for pointing me in the right direction to backup my Journal - once we had understood what we were doing they were all backed up in no time.   Also huge thanks to 'monochrome' for writing the programme and making it available.

So to celebrate we are having a bottle of wine with dinner tonight since antibiotics are finished.   We usually try to keep consumption to weekends but I think we deserve it - to celebrate!

I am sure we will be here at the end of March celebrating with some bubbly - well Cava for us!

Keep Blipping and Pledging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.