MonoMonday - swan

I was determined to get a decent photo today and headed up to Scott's View after the morning school run, as the sun was trying hard but there was still a bit of mist hanging about the valleys. By the time I got there, the sun decided to disappear and there really wasn't much about the view that inspired me to take any photos so I headed back to Tweedbank.

There were plenty swans on Gunknowe Loch and the sun did put in a brief appearance so I got some shots. I then headed up to Curry's and picked up a new printer that works on wifi as my old one was not compatible with my MacBook or iPad.

I then spent the rest of my break trying to set it up. I can now print from all my devices but I'm not at all happy with the quality. I am out of decent photo paper so I have ordered some more and fingers crossed that will produce results closer to what my old printer managed.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.