Flash

Weigh in today. My 'flu has worked wonders I was within 100 g of my target weight this morning. Actually it's the 7 day average that matters, so we'll see where that is next week...!

We went for a bike ride today, the first this year and the first for a while anyway. To say my legs felt like soft rubber is an understatement! Absolutely no power on even the slightest climb, but I was able to get round a 70 minute loop at 21 km/h on average. For a change it was my better half that picked up a puncture too - that's normally my fate!

After the bike ride I spent quite a few hours going through the ironing - not very fun to do but it needed doing. Tonight's late night blip is a lungwort flower in the garden with flash assist - it had got a little dark by the time I got round to this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.