LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

It’s the simple things

My kitchen / conservatory has bugged me for ages. The conservatory has always been a dumping ground and the kitchen needed more cupboard space. So after an on-line search yesterday I became the proud owner of this little ‘sideboard’ this evening, and I was even able to get it in the car and not have to go to the bother of having it delivered!!
I took great delight in removing the old huge sofa the cat used with a new wicker chair for him and then moving a spare shelf unit that was in use temporarily in the kitchen into the conservatory. The area now looks clean, tidy and most importantly – organised!! Then I was able to get this little beauty in place and reorganise the cupboards so now everything has a place and is easily accessible. I’m easily pleased!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.