Can you see me?

I decided to put my towels on the line this morning, with J telling me I was wasting my time. I hate to admit it, but he was right! They came in wetter than they went out, so I had to re-spin them, and then put them in the dryer. After lunch, we went out to get the lottery, and  to look for a blip. J pulled into the car park of the restaurant/pub, called the Water Mill, on the way to Ogmore-by- sea.  Although this looks like a lake , it's normally a field. I think the Heron thought I couldn't see him, as he blends in so well against the water .My hands were freezing, so I got back into the car, and we came straight home.  I had a sort out of our medicine  cupboard in the kitchen this afternoon, as there were  a few out of date packets. I will take then to Boots tomorrow, to be disposed of.  I wonder how the negotiations are going with Blip future, Well, I hope. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.